Food at Zwei Brewing

We love food, we just don't make it here. We do have food trucks that serve up pizza, tacos, BBQ and other ethnic-themed food.

Please, feel free to bring your own food from home, and you are more than welcome to bring in or order food from restaurants nearby.

Ask a bartender for more information about snacks behind our bar.

We keep a schedule of the food trucks that visit the brewery below and update it often. It is up to each vendor as to what time they will start and end serving food on any particular day. Please inquire directly with the vendor if you have questions.


Current Rotating Food Truck Schedule



Tuesday, April 20

Zohas
menu



Wednesday, April 21

Feliciano's
No Menu Yet



Marchios Grill - Food Truck

Thursday, April 22

Marchios Grill
menu



Friday, April 23

Fork Yeah
menu



Shell On Wheels - Food Truck

Saturday, April 24

Shell On Wheels
menu



Steamy Weiners - Food Truck

Sunday, April 25

Steamy Weiners
menu



No Food Truck Today

Monday, April 26

No Food Truck
Home Page



Tuesday, April 27

Fork Yeah
menu



Matador Mexican Grill - Food Truck

Wednesday, April 28

Matador
menu



Temaki Tornado - Food Truck

Thursday, April 29

Temaki Tornado
menu



Shell On Wheels - Food Truck

Friday, April 30

Shell On Wheels
menu



Saturday, May 1

Mac & Cheezary
menu



Steamy Weiners - Food Truck

Sunday, May 2

Steamy Weiners
menu



Monday, May 3

El Sabor Rico
menu



Tuesday, May 4

Atacolypse Now!
menu



Wednesday, May 5

Feliciano's
No Menu Yet



Marchios Grill - Food Truck

Thursday, May 6

Marchios Grill
menu



Dan's Van - Food Truck

Friday, May 7

Dan's Van
menu



Saturday, May 8

Fork Yeah
menu



Shell On Wheels - Food Truck

Sunday, May 9

Shell On Wheels
menu



Temaki Tornado - Food Truck

Monday, May 10

Temaki Tornado
menu



Tuesday, May 11

Fork Yeah
menu



Matador Mexican Grill - Food Truck

Wednesday, May 12

Matador
menu



Temaki Tornado - Food Truck

Thursday, May 13

Temaki Tornado
menu



Shell On Wheels - Food Truck

Friday, May 14

Shell On Wheels
menu



Pierogies Factory - Food Truck

Saturday, May 15

Pierogies Factory
menu