Food at Zwei Brewing

We love food, we just don't make it here. We do have food trucks that serve up pizza, tacos, BBQ and other ethnic-themed food.

Please, feel free to bring your own food from home, and you are more than welcome to bring in or order food from restaurants nearby.

Ask a bartender for more information about snacks behind our bar.

We keep a schedule of the food trucks that visit the brewery below and update it often.


Current Rotating Food Truck Schedule



Matador Mexican Grill - Food Truck

Wednesday, January 20

Matador
menu



Temaki Tornado - Food Truck

Thursday, January 21

Temaki Tornado
menu



The Gyro Truck - Food Truck

Friday, January 22

My Big Fat Greek Gyros
menu



Pierogies Factory - Food Truck

Saturday, January 23

Pierogies Factory
menu



Sunday, January 24

Ciao! Mobile Pizzeria
menu



Monday, January 25

El Sabor Rico
menu



Tuesday, January 26

Atacolypse Now!
menu



Wednesday, January 27

Feliciano's
No Menu Yet



Marchios Grill - Food Truck

Thursday, January 28

Marchios Grill
menu



Dan's Van - Food Truck

Friday, January 29

Dan's Van
menu



The Gyro Truck - Food Truck

Saturday, January 30

My Big Fat Greek Gyros
menu



Chief's Chicken Shack - Food Truck

Sunday, January 31

Chief's Chicken Shack
menu



The Gyro Truck - Food Truck

Monday, February 1

My Big Fat Greek Gyros
menu



Tuesday, February 2

Fork Yeah
menu



Matador Mexican Grill - Food Truck

Wednesday, February 3

Matador
menu



Shell On Wheels - Food Truck

Thursday, February 4

Shell On Wheels
menu



Marchios Grill - Food Truck

Friday, February 5

Marchios Grill
menu



Saturday, February 6

Fork Yeah
menu



Sunday, February 7

Ciao! Mobile Pizzeria
menu



Monday, February 8

El Sabor Rico
menu



Tuesday, February 9

Atacolypse Now!
menu



Wednesday, February 10

Feliciano's
No Menu Yet



Marchios Grill - Food Truck

Thursday, February 11

Marchios Grill
menu



Dan's Van - Food Truck

Friday, February 12

Dan's Van
menu



The Gyro Truck - Food Truck

Saturday, February 13

My Big Fat Greek Gyros
menu



Chief's Chicken Shack - Food Truck

Sunday, February 14

Chief's Chicken Shack
menu



The Gyro Truck - Food Truck

Monday, February 15

My Big Fat Greek Gyros
menu