Food at Zwei Brewing

We love food, we just don't make it here. We do have food trucks that serve up pizza, tacos, BBQ and other ethnic-themed food.

Please, feel free to bring your own food from home, and you are more than welcome to bring in or order food from restaurants nearby.

Ask a bartender for more information about snacks behind our bar.

We keep a schedule of the food trucks that visit the brewery below and update it often.


Current Rotating Food Truck Schedule



Monday, November 30

El Sabor Rico
menu



Tuesday, December 1

Atacolypse Now!
menu



Wednesday, December 2

Feliciano's
No Menu Yet



Marchios Grill - Food Truck

Thursday, December 3

Marchios Grill
menu



Dan's Van - Food Truck

Friday, December 4

Dan's Van
menu



The Gyro Truck - Food Truck

Saturday, December 5

My Big Fat Greek Gyros
menu



Chief's Chicken Shack - Food Truck

Sunday, December 6

Chief's Chicken Shack
menu



The Gyro Truck - Food Truck

Monday, December 7

My Big Fat Greek Gyros
menu



Tuesday, December 8

Fork Yeah
menu



Matador Mexican Grill - Food Truck

Wednesday, December 9

Matador
menu



Thursday, December 10

Ciao! Mobile Pizzeria
menu



The Gyro Truck - Food Truck

Friday, December 11

My Big Fat Greek Gyros
menu



Matador Mexican Grill - Food Truck

Saturday, December 12

Matador
menu



Sunday, December 13

Ciao! Mobile Pizzeria
menu



Monday, December 14

El Sabor Rico
menu



Tuesday, December 15

Atacolypse Now!
menu



Wednesday, December 16

Feliciano's
No Menu Yet



Marchios Grill - Food Truck

Thursday, December 17

Marchios Grill
menu



Dan's Van - Food Truck

Friday, December 18

Dan's Van
menu



The Gyro Truck - Food Truck

Saturday, December 19

My Big Fat Greek Gyros
menu



Chief's Chicken Shack - Food Truck

Sunday, December 20

Chief's Chicken Shack
menu



The Gyro Truck - Food Truck

Monday, December 21

My Big Fat Greek Gyros
menu



Tuesday, December 22

Fork Yeah
menu



Wednesday, December 23

Ciao! Mobile Pizzeria
menu



Thursday, December 24

No Food Truck
Back to Home Page



Friday, December 25

Closed. No Food Truck
Back to Home Page



Shell On Wheels - Food Truck

Saturday, December 26

Shell On Wheels
menu



Sunday, December 27

Feliciano's
No Menu Yet



Monday, December 28

El Sabor Rico
menu



Tuesday, December 29

Atacolypse Now!
menu



Wednesday, December 30

Feliciano's
No Menu Yet



Thursday, December 31

Feliciano's
No Menu Yet