Food at Zwei Brewing

We love food, we just don't make it here. We do have food trucks that serve up pizza, tacos, BBQ and other ethnic-themed food.

Please, feel free to bring your own food from home, and you are more than welcome to bring in or order food from restaurants nearby.

Ask a bartender for more information about snacks behind our bar.

We keep a schedule of the food trucks that visit the brewery below and update it often. It is up to each vendor as to what time they will start and end serving food on any particular day. Please inquire directly with the vendor if you have questions.


Current Rotating Food Truck Schedule



Birrieria Dona Maria - Food Truck

Monday, October 3

Birrieria Dona Maria
menu



Angry Hippie - Food Truck

Tuesday, October 4

Angry Hippie
menu



Matador Mexican Grill - Food Truck

Wednesday, October 5

Matador
menu



Thursday, October 6

C-Lot Brats




Double Wide Burgers - Food Truck

Friday, October 7

Double Wide Burgers
menu



Santa Elena's - Food Truck

Saturday, October 8

Jimbeauxs Cajun Cuisine
menu



Fat Tomato - Food Truck

Sunday, October 9

Fat Tomato
menu



Santa Elena's - Food Truck

Monday, October 10

Santa Elena's
menu



Shell On Wheels - Food Truck

Tuesday, October 11

Shell On Wheels
menu



Scrooge Maki - Food Truck

Wednesday, October 12

Scrooge Maki
menu



Ciao Mobile Pizzeria and Street Food - Food Truck

Thursday, October 13

Ciao Mobile Pizzeria
menu



Marchios Grill - Food Truck

Friday, October 14

Marchios Grill
menu



Shell On Wheels - Food Truck

Saturday, October 15

Shell On Wheels
menu