Food at Zwei Brewing

We love food, we just don't make it here. We do have food trucks that serve up pizza, tacos, BBQ and other ethnic-themed food.

Please, feel free to bring your own food from home, and you are more than welcome to bring in or order food from restaurants nearby.

Ask a bartender for more information about snacks behind our bar.

We keep a schedule of the food trucks that visit the brewery below and update it often. It is up to each vendor as to what time they will start and end serving food on any particular day. Please inquire directly with the vendor if you have questions.


Current Rotating Food Truck Schedule



Santa Elena's - Food Truck

Saturday, July 2

Santa Elena's
menu



Fat Tomato - Food Truck

Sunday, July 3

Fat Tomato
menu



Southern Soul - Food Truck

Monday, July 4

Southern Soul
menu



Jimbeauxs Cajun Cuisine - Food Truck

Tuesday, July 5

Jimbeauxs Cajun Cuisine
menu



Scrooge Maki - Food Truck

Wednesday, July 6

Scrooge Maki
menu



Ciao Mobile Pizzeria and Street Food - Food Truck

Thursday, July 7

Ciao Mobile Pizzeria
menu



Marchios Grill - Food Truck

Friday, July 8

Marchios Grill
menu



Shell On Wheels - Food Truck

Saturday, July 9

Shell On Wheels
menu



Friendly Nick's Butcher Pig Roast - Food Truck

Sunday, July 10

Friendly Nick's Butcher
menu



Birrieria Dona Maria - Food Truck

Monday, July 11

Birrieria Dona Maria
menu



Angry Hippie - Food Truck

Tuesday, July 12

Angry Hippie
menu



Matador Mexican Grill - Food Truck

Wednesday, July 13

Matador
menu



Brazi Eats - Food Truck

Thursday, July 14

Brazi Eats
menu



Charlotte's Lil Kitchen - Food Truck

Friday, July 15

Charlotte's Lil Kitchen
menu



Pierogies Factory - Food Truck

Saturday, July 16

Pierogies Factory
menu



Fat Tomato - Food Truck

Sunday, July 17

Fat Tomato
menu



Southern Soul - Food Truck

Monday, July 18

Southern Soul
menu



Brazi Eats - Food Truck

Tuesday, July 19

Brazi Eats
menu



Scrooge Maki - Food Truck

Wednesday, July 20

Scrooge Maki
menu



Ciao Mobile Pizzeria and Street Food - Food Truck

Thursday, July 21

Ciao Mobile Pizzeria
menu



Charlotte's Lil Kitchen - Food Truck

Friday, July 22

Charlotte's Lil Kitchen
menu



Shell On Wheels - Food Truck

Saturday, July 23

Shell On Wheels
menu



Sunday, July 24

Caupona
Menu



Birrieria Dona Maria - Food Truck

Monday, July 25

Birrieria Dona Maria
menu



Angry Hippie - Food Truck

Tuesday, July 26

Angry Hippie
menu



Matador Mexican Grill - Food Truck

Wednesday, July 27

Matador
menu



Bedrock BBQ - Food Truck

Thursday, July 28

Bedrock BBQ
menu



Steamy Weiners - Food Truck

Friday, July 29

Steamy Weiners
menu



Southern Soul - Food Truck

Saturday, July 30

Southern Soul
menu



Fat Tomato - Food Truck

Sunday, July 31

Fat Tomato
menu