Food at Zwei Brewing

We love food, we just don't make it here. We do have food trucks that serve up pizza, tacos, BBQ and other ethnic-themed food.

Please, feel free to bring your own food from home, and you are more than welcome to bring in or order food from restaurants nearby.

Ask a bartender for more information about snacks behind our bar.

We keep a schedule of the food trucks that visit the brewery below and update it often. It is up to each vendor as to what time they will start and end serving food on any particular day. Please inquire directly with the vendor if you have questions.


Current Rotating Food Truck Schedule



Dan's Van - Food Truck

Friday, February 26

Dan's Van
menu



Saturday, February 27

Feliciano's
No Menu Yet



Chief's Chicken Shack - Food Truck

Sunday, February 28

Chief's Chicken Shack
menu



Monday, March 1

Atacolypse Now!
menu



Tuesday, March 2

Fork Yeah
menu



Matador Mexican Grill - Food Truck

Wednesday, March 3

Matador
menu



Shell On Wheels - Food Truck

Thursday, March 4

Shell On Wheels
menu



Marchios Grill - Food Truck

Friday, March 5

Marchios Grill
menu



Saturday, March 6

Fork Yeah
menu



Ciao Mobile Pizzeria and Street Food - Food Truck

Sunday, March 7

Ciao Mobile Pizzeria
menu



Monday, March 8

El Sabor Rico
menu



Tuesday, March 9

Atacolypse Now!
menu



Wednesday, March 10

Feliciano's
No Menu Yet



Marchios Grill - Food Truck

Thursday, March 11

Marchios Grill
menu



Dan's Van - Food Truck

Friday, March 12

Dan's Van
menu



Saturday, March 13

Feliciano's
No Menu Yet



Steamy Weiners - Food Truck

Sunday, March 14

Steamy Weiners
menu



Rositas Trokita - Food Truck

Monday, March 15

Rositas Trokita
menu