Food at Zwei Brewing

We love food, we just don't make it here. We do have food trucks that serve up pizza, tacos, BBQ and other ethnic-themed food.

Please, feel free to bring your own food from home, and you are more than welcome to bring in or order food from restaurants nearby.

Ask a bartender for more information about snacks behind our bar.

We keep a schedule of the food trucks that visit the brewery below and update it often. It is up to each vendor as to what time they will start and end serving food on any particular day. Please inquire directly with the vendor if you have questions.


Current Rotating Food Truck Schedule



Matador Mexican Grill - Food Truck

Wednesday, September 15

Matador
menu



Fat Tomato - Food Truck

Thursday, September 16

Fat Tomato
menu



Marchios Grill - Food Truck

Friday, September 17

Marchios Grill
menu



Saturday, September 18

Atacolypse Now!
menu



Shell On Wheels - Food Truck

Sunday, September 19

Shell On Wheels
menu



Chefrey's Cheesesteaks - Food Truck

Monday, September 20

Chefrey's Cheesesteaks
menu



Tuesday, September 21

Atacolypse Now!
menu



Wednesday, September 22

Feliciano's
No Menu Yet



Marchios Grill - Food Truck

Thursday, September 23

Marchios Grill
menu



Dan's Van - Food Truck

Friday, September 24

Dan's Van
menu



Shell On Wheels - Food Truck

Saturday, September 25

Shell On Wheels
menu



Ciao Mobile Pizzeria and Street Food - Food Truck

Sunday, September 26

Ciao Mobile Pizzeria
menu



Brazi Eats - Food Truck

Monday, September 27

Brazi Eats
menu



Tuesday, September 28

Fork Yeah
menu



Matador Mexican Grill - Food Truck

Wednesday, September 29

Matador
menu



Brazi Eats - Food Truck

Thursday, September 30

Brazi Eats
menu



Friday, October 1

Feliciano's
No Menu Yet



Saturday, October 2

Caupona
Menu



Steamy Weiners - Food Truck

Sunday, October 3

Steamy Weiners
menu



Chefrey's Cheesesteaks - Food Truck

Monday, October 4

Chefrey's Cheesesteaks
menu



Tuesday, October 5

Atacolypse Now!
menu



Wednesday, October 6

Feliciano's
No Menu Yet



Marchios Grill - Food Truck

Thursday, October 7

Marchios Grill
menu



Brazi Eats - Food Truck

Friday, October 8

Brazi Eats
menu



Saturday, October 9

Santa Elena
menu



Fat Tomato - Food Truck

Sunday, October 10

Fat Tomato
menu



Monday, October 11

Dill's Maine Lobster Shack
Menu



Tuesday, October 12

Fork Yeah
menu



Matador Mexican Grill - Food Truck

Wednesday, October 13

Matador
menu



Ciao Mobile Pizzeria and Street Food - Food Truck

Thursday, October 14

Ciao Mobile Pizzeria
menu



Ciao Mobile Pizzeria and Street Food - Food Truck

Friday, October 15

Ciao Mobile Pizzeria
menu