Food at Zwei Brewing

We love food, we just don't make it here. We do have food trucks that serve up pizza, tacos, BBQ and other ethnic-themed food.

Please, feel free to bring your own food from home, and you are more than welcome to bring in or order food from restaurants nearby.

Ask a bartender for more information about snacks behind our bar.

We keep a schedule of the food trucks that visit the brewery below and update it often. It is up to each vendor as to what time they will start and end serving food on any particular day. Please inquire directly with the vendor if you have questions.


Current Rotating Food Truck Schedule



Shell On Wheels - Food Truck

Saturday, May 14

Shell On Wheels
menu



Charlotte's Lil Kitchen - Food Truck

Sunday, May 15

Charlotte's Lil Kitchen
menu



Chefrey's Cheesesteaks - Food Truck

Monday, May 16

Chefrey's Cheesesteaks
menu



Brazi Eats - Food Truck

Tuesday, May 17

Brazi Eats
menu



Matador Mexican Grill - Food Truck

Wednesday, May 18

Matador
menu



Slurpz - Food Truck

Thursday, May 19

Slurpz
menu



Charlotte's Lil Kitchen - Food Truck

Friday, May 20

Charlotte's Lil Kitchen
menu



Jimbeauxs Cajun Cuisine - Food Truck

Saturday, May 21

Jimbeauxs Cajun Cuisine
menu



Fat Tomato - Food Truck

Sunday, May 22

Fat Tomato
menu



Dill's Maine Lobster Shack - Food Truck

Monday, May 23

Dill's Maine Lobster Shack
Menu



Steamy Weiners - Food Truck

Tuesday, May 24

Steamy Weiners
menu



Scrooge Maki - Food Truck

Wednesday, May 25

Scrooge Maki
menu



Ciao Mobile Pizzeria and Street Food - Food Truck

Thursday, May 26

Ciao Mobile Pizzeria
menu



Brazi Eats - Food Truck

Friday, May 27

Brazi Eats
menu



Shell On Wheels - Food Truck

Saturday, May 28

Shell On Wheels
menu



Brazi Eats - Food Truck

Sunday, May 29

Brazi Eats
menu



Chefrey's Cheesesteaks - Food Truck

Monday, May 30

Chefrey's Cheesesteaks
menu



Angry Hippie - Food Truck

Tuesday, May 31

Angry Hippie
menu